This is a test blog from my phone

2012 is well under way and I am busier than ever studying and creating art. This week I’ll be in the studio every day doing writing, drawing, printmaking and making sculptures. I’ve already done a little painting, too, but I’ll dedicate four days next week to painting – en plein air at the beach at Point Leo.
On the weekend I’ll be ushering for CPAC‘s production of The Little Shop of Horrors. And of course, I’ll see my family, too.
All this leaves little time to post blog entries from the computer, so I’m trying it from my phone.
Unfortunately I haven’t figured out how to add photos, but I can always post them later. Hopefully the link to the Cardinia Performing Arts Company has worked so you can find the details to the show. CPAC has a high standard of production and the show is bound to be fabulous.

Leave a Reply

